Drill Service

Drill Service

Sales & Support

Ordering is easy.

Online ordering is the simplest way to order tooling from Drill Service. The following features are integral to this site

  • Price check
  • Stock availability
  • Out of hours ordering
  • Daily / weekly build up orders
  • Special tooling enquiries

Or call us. We pride ourselves on our highly skilled sales team who can be contacted direct (08.30 to 17.00 hrs), for technical support or assistance,

Tel 01293 774911

Or simply Email us your order or enquiry to sales@drill-service.co.uk

Guaranteed same day despatch for all stock orders received by 16.00 hrs

All recommended delivery times are accurate at the time of quotation, quick response and urgent deliveries will be accommodated whenever possible, please call or email for express service.

 

Payment options

Existing customers can apply for an on-line account in the registration section.

New customers can set up a trade account by completing the account application form or set up a retail account if paying by credit or debit card.

 

Your Contacts within the Company.

Managing Director
Georgina Howell
Email: Georgie.Howell@drill-service.co.uk

Accounts
Cecilia Griffith
Email: cec.griffith@drill-service.co.uk

External Sales
Barry Hull
Email: barry.hull@drill-service.co.uk
Telephone: 07850 639979

Internal Sales
Will Prangle
Email: will.prangle@drill-service.co.uk

Trevor Brett
Email: trevor.brett@drill-service.co.uk

Small Hole Drilling
Andy Finch
Email: andy.finch@drill-service.co.uk